Don’t Leave Home Without It.

I forgot to put my fitbit on. I have one of the clip on ones, that look like this:

Image

it’s currently sitting next to my bed.

G has one of the bracelet ones – and it’s causing me fitbit envy.Image

So I’m guessing I’m in the 6,000 step range, not enough, but it is the weekend. Part of my exercise was walking from one end of the mall to the other looking for a dress for a “Gala” dinner on Wednesday night. And if that experience wasn’t enough to encourage me to lose weight I’m not sure what would be. I got stuck, in a dress, in the change room. Awful.

Steps: Maybe 6,000? I’m about to go for a little walk around the compound now.

Water: I drank 4 huge glasses in a row when I woke up which I find really helps with not wanting too much for breakfast.

Fat Face Moment: There hasn’t been one yet.

Skinny Face Moment: G bought chocolate when we stopped for a coffee, I declined, declined!

How about you? How are you going?

 

2 thoughts on “Don’t Leave Home Without It.

  1. I’m wearing mine, but it needs to be charged and I can’t find the little cord. Grr.

    Before it croaked I was up to 4K.

    All good choices for food – no fat faced moments yet!
    I actually like salads with lime, salt and pepper as opposed to the ridiculous amounts of creamy dressing I was consuming about a month ago. Progress. Small maybe, but progress.

Leave a Reply

